NSO’s four CBCs develop guidelines, goals and minimum standards for their specific region and monitor bargaining of their member affiliates. Additionally, the CBCs provide support and assistance in bargaining and crisis situations. Mutual Aid Pacts have been adopted by the CBCs that provide for strategies and assistance to help an affiliate achieve a settlement. The CBCs are co-chaired by two members of the NSO Executive Committee.

For a copy of the NSO Goals and Standards contact your CBC co chairs.

Central States CBC: IA, KS, KY, MD, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TABCO (Baltimore), TX

Kathy Hill, Region 5

Michael Coleman, Region 6

Corridor States CBC: CT, DC, DE, IL, IN, MA, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WI, NEASO, AFSE

Robert Blackwell, At-Large

Butch Santicola, Region 2

Southern States CBC: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, WV

Emmitt Jimmar, Region 3

Tom Greene, At-Large

Western States CBC: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Rosemary Wolf, Region 7

John Stephens, Region 4